Home
Biography
News
Dates

Monkees Tour Dates

UK Tour
May 12th - Liverpool - Echo Arena
May 14th - Manchester - Apollo
May 15th - Newcastle - City Hall
May 16th - Glasgow - Clyde Auditorium
May 19th - London - Royal Albert Hall
May 20th - Sheffield - City Hall
May 21st - Birmingham - NIA Academy
May 23rd - Plymouth - Pavillions
May 24th - Cardiff - CIA
May 25th - Nottingham - Royal Centre

US Tour
Fri. June 3 - Atlanta, GA - Chastain Park
Sat. June 4 - Clearwater FL - Ruth Eckerd Hall
Sun. June 5 - Pompano Beach - Pompano Beach Amphitheater
Mon. June 6 - Jacksonville FL - Florida Theatre
Wed. June 8 - Glen Allen VA - Innsbrook Snagajob Pavilion
Thu. June 9 - Morristown NJ - Mayo Center
Fri. June 10 - Uncasville CT - Mohegan Sun Resort
Sat. June 11 - Niagara Falls, ONT - Fallsview Casino Resort
Sun. June 12 - Niagara Falls, ONT - Fallsview Casino Resort
Wed. June 15 - Lowell MA - Lowell Auditorium
Thu. June 16 - New York NY - Beacon Theatre
Fri. June 17 - Westbury NY - Theatre @ Westbury
Sat. June 18 - Atlantic City NJ - The Borgata
Sun. June 19 - Vienna, VA - Filene Center at Wolftrap
Mon. June 20 - Hershey PA - Hershey Theatre
Wed. June 22 - Pittsburgh PA - Stage AE
Thu. June 23 - Detroit MI - Fox Theatre
Fri. June 24 - Columbus OH - LC Lifestyle Pavilion
Sat. June 25 - Cincinnati OH - Aronoff Center
Sun. June 26 - Indianapolis IN - Murat Theatre
Tue. June 28 - South Bend IN - Morris Performing Arts Center
Wed. June 29 - Waukegan IL - Genesee Theatre
Thu. June 30 - Merrillville IN - Star Plaza Theatre
Fri. July 1 - Minneapolis MN - Minneapolis Zoo
Sat. July 2 - Minneapolis MN - Minneapolis Zoo
Sun. July 3 - Council Bluffs IA - Harrah's Casino
Tue. July 5 - Denver CO - Paramount Theatre
Fri. July 8 - Tacoma WA - Pantages Theater at Broadway Center
Sat. July 9 - Portland OR - Sleep Country Amphitheater
Sun. July 10 - Saratoga CA - Mountain Winery
Wed. July 13 - Bakersfield CA - Fox Theatre
Thu. July 14 - Santa Ynez CA - Chumash Casino
Fri. July 15 - Cabazon CA - Morongo Casino
Sat. July 16 - Los Angeles CA - The Greek Theatre

 

 

EPK - Electronic Press Kit
Photos
Everyone who's ever been in Shoe Seude Blues... ever.
Contact Us